Uncharted Territory
1410 posts

Re: If you want to play Deathmatch, then pick Deathmatch

Nov 10, 2009
Sounds like you're frustrated.  It all has to do team strategy and the fact that they probably want more kills to improve their KDR and more cash, so they can rank up a bit faster.  After all, this is a war game and there WILL be shooting no matter what playlist you play.
My Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/arcadias1595
My Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/arcadias1695
Message 11 of 19 (40 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
140 posts

Nov 10, 2009
You can message people on PS3?  Sorry I'm new to this.  Would love for someone to give me the scoop.

Message 12 of 19 (40 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
699 posts

Nov 11, 2009

Maybe they just wanted to get extra money before the finish.

And i dont think rebooting the PS3 is a penalty safe way of quitting i tried it and still got the darn penalty... twice

Uncharted 2 Stats Card by JAKPRO.net - Steven1379
Message 13 of 19 (40 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
365 posts

Nov 11, 2009
quickest money maker is doing just that, getting 4 captures with the treasure, then killing sprees the rest of the time. So much fun, my friend just got done playing that way and got 31,000 dollars, it was amazing
"Life is like a vending machine, what you put into it will determine what you get out of it" -Jed Anderson

Uncharted 2 Stats Card by JAKPRO.net - yourworldonfire
Message 14 of 19 (40 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1936 posts

Nov 11, 2009

Jedoman wrote:
quickest money maker is doing just that, getting 4 captures with the treasure, then killing sprees the rest of the time. So much fun, my friend just got done playing that way and got 31,000 dollars, it was amazing

Fun when your on the  4 cap team... not fun when your on the losing team. I had matches where two of my team players quit, the other team caps 4 treasures then just waits till time runs out.... sooooo pissed...