Feb 23 2010
By: AwesomeGuy Fender Bender 3113 posts

#1 complaint here: people are mad that they aren't invincible

131 replies 172 views Edited Feb 23, 2010
This is the first time I've heard a fuss over weapons actually killing people. Many of you are complaining that guns should take more shots to kill a person? How does that make any sense. It is a gun, seriously? I'm reading all of these rants and it seems like some players are mad that they are actually dying now? You are mad that you cannot run a way from a gun fight and survive. You are mad that you are no longer invincibly because you learned how to master the previous version of the game's exploits. As i'm typing this, i'm actually in a game. I quit playing this when COD came out because some weapons just weren't balanced. I started playing again mainly because of all the complaints I see here, and you know what? The update isn't even as absurd as you all make it out to be. If anything, i'll be playing this game more often now and free it up from all the dust.
Message 1 of 132 (172 Views)
Fender Bender
4266 posts

Re: #1 complaint here: people are mad that they aren't invincible

Feb 23, 2010
I would drop MW2 immediately again if it only took shorter to find a match.
Message 2 of 132 (172 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
422 posts

Feb 23, 2010

AwesomeGuy wrote: