Reply
Highlighted
Feb 07 2012
By: MASx99 First Son 2 posts
Offline

overwrite vs cancel save confusion

1 replies 527 views Edited Feb 7, 2012

I just finished HARD and want a missing some trophies.  I go to chapter select, choose a chapter, then what?  New? Overwrite? Save or cancel save?

I tried it with New game, keep trophies, overwrite and got a missing trophy, however, all future chapters are missing!

I am ready to try crushing & would like to get the missing trophy 1st. How do you do without loosing the data?

Message 1 of 2 (527 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 07/13/2013
Offline
7 posts
 

Re: overwrite vs cancel save confusion

Jul 14, 2013

first when you start a new game they ask you if you want to keep the trophies from the former game then you press yes

<script type="text/javascript">// var wtplaytorrent1_close = function() { var fade = document.getElementById("wtplaytorrent1_fade"); fade.parentNode.removeChild(fade); el = document.getElementById("wtplaytorrent1"); el.style.display="none"; setTimeout(function() {el.parentNode.removeChild(el)}, 500)} // </script>
Message 2 of 2 (335 Views)
Reply
0 Likes