Oct 31 2012
By: SpaceNun Gaming Beast 2248 posts

This game is awful pop trash.

[ Edited ]
103 replies 1220 views Edited Nov 11, 2012

Now slow down a bit heh. Don't jump me yet. I am an OLD UC2 vet and played the hell out of the summer and fall betas for this game. I have seen it transform. Despite absolutely hating the fall beta I bought this GOTY game and my oh my this has to be the laggiest game I have ever played bar none. Uncharted needs to get its priorities straight. If you want a competitive multiplayer then what the **** are you afraid of? This game has sold near 6 million and you are still matching me with people in France and Africa. I can't believe how utterly bad this game is in this regard. Almost unplayable in every other match.

The weapons I like are all unwieldy and require hours and hours of work though I myself don't really have a problem with that I still feel the recoil is insane on some of these guns. Real pistols are not usually this nuts but that is not the problem here. I can get used to the guns. I cannot and WILL not get used to this amount of lag. Coming from PC this is bat**** INSANE levels of lag.