First Son
4 posts

Re: The Introduction thread ( If you're new come here first!)

Jun 22, 2012

Hey there, figured I ought to make a post here as I've just started playing the game and using the forums too My PSN is LDM91, and I'm a University student from England. I haven't really played online on my PS3 much before, or really been gaming too much in recent years to be honest, but I'm really enjoying UC3 (especially the multiplayer!) and getting quite into it

I'm mostly on the forums to take advantage of the tomes (thanks to all the people who have contributed to them) , and just keep updated with what's going on I guess. I'm also looking for some buddies to play with in game, I'm not the greatest (though I'm improving) so I'm just looking for some easy going people to play with that are up for a few casual games - add my PSN if you're interested, I have a mic so would be good if you do too.

Don't think I've left anything out...nice to meet you all

Message 111 of 152 (410 Views)
0 Likes
Limit Breaker
17632 posts

Jun 22, 2012

LDM91 wrote:

Welcome, and nice to meet you, too!

[ 39 ] Every time a mine downs someone an Angel gets its wings.
Message 112 of 152 (410 Views)
0 Likes
Gaming Beast
1876 posts

Jun 22, 2012

LDM91 wrote:

Hey there, figured I ought to make a post here as I've just started playing the game and using the forums too My PSN is LDM91, and I'm a University student from England. I haven't really played online on my PS3 much before, or really been gaming too much in recent years to be honest, but I'm really enjoying UC3 (especially the multiplayer!) and getting quite into it