Oct 06 2012
By: younglj01 Lombax Warrior 174 posts

Teammates can glitch you?

7 replies 274 views Edited Oct 6, 2012

I was playing London Underground plunder and I was trying too the move the idol.Someone came behind me with Spas-12 and killed me.While laying down waiting too respawn I saw my teammate throw an grenade at the idol too stop the enmey from picking it up.But time I respawn on the other side of the map my teammate greanade ended up killing me.So I respawn thinking nothing of it then I started playing like I normally do.After a couple of kills I'm confuse I'm not getting any damage since I'm all in the action.I'm thinking I'm just having an awesome killstreak or something.So I see an enemy instead of shooting him I run past him too see if I'm glitched but as soon as I get near him too check I get kicked from the game.So I check my files and behold I was glitched.I'm not an glitcher but thanks too my teammate I became one.I already have too deal with glitchers,and white power cord symbol now I have too watch for teammates that will glitch you.

Message 1 of 8 (274 Views)
Fender Bender
2428 posts

Re: Teammates can glitch you?

Oct 6, 2012

younglj01 wrote: