Highlighted
Aug 26 2012
By: Shadow-Man_4 Treasure Hunter 4912 posts

Soon to be gone - Farewell, UC3 community!

[ Edited ]
43 replies 1092 views Edited Aug 26, 2012

Last year of school needs serious dedication, and my gaming activities has to be cut in half (if not eliminated entirely..) and I wanted to just start by leaving (or rather shortening my visits) to this amazing forum.

I'm only writing this for the sole reason of actually saying goodbye to the awesome friends I've made in this wonderful community, be it total newbies whom I've seen develop into pros or ND Devs. You've all been so nice and helpful all the time and I really appreciate that.

I'm really thankful to all of you and will miss you alot. This place has been like home to me for the last couple of years, and the memories and friendships I've had are unforgettable.

All that said, I'll be playing this week long as it's my last before school. After that, I'll hop on occasionally and [if the time allows] I'll visit and participate in here.

I know I'm going to have alot of trolling and unrespectful 'bye' messages, but this thread is just here because I wanted to thank the respectful people for the awesome ride.

Peace. Smiley Happy

goodbye.jpg

Message 1 of 44 (1,092 Views)
Gaming Beast
1930 posts

Re: Soon to be gone - Farewell, UC3 community!

Aug 26, 2012

Bye. Good Luck!

Message 2 of 44 (1,079 Views)
Lombax Warrior
116 posts

[ Edited ]
Aug 29, 2012

Well, I never really got to know you since I registered a few days ago, but you seem to be a great guy and I wish you the best of luck in school and I hope you have a great future ahead of you Smiley Happy

Here's a song that they played for my 8th grade graduation, it always gives me goosebumps----->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnQ8N1KacJc

Uncharted 3 Co-op Certification Center: Uncharted.VarHyid.com
Message 3 of 44 (1,058 Views)
Fender Bender
4145 posts

Aug 27, 2012