Ghost of Sparta
13011 posts

Re: So, where are they holding Uc3's funeral?

[ Edited ]
Nov 18, 2012

TheStuntDouble wrote:

tapantaola wrote:

TheStuntDouble wrote:

tapantaola wrote:

shadowlibraboy wrote:
I quit U2 because of demotions I had a crappy WiFi connection, not 1.05 Smiley Tongue 

If there wasn't demotions I didn't have a crappy WiFi connection I would not have quit, I liked the game an I probably would've just put up with 1.05 Smiley Happy

FTFY.

You should have bought a pair of HomePlugs earlier. Smiley Wink

I love sponging in UC3. Smiley Very Happy

If I was a ND dev, I'd give half health (Invalid) to ALL laggers. Smiley Happy It's not fair to have double health when you're lagging. Smiley Wink

No thanks. We don't agree to that. We'll sponge and have automatic T-Bolts Smiley Very Happy

Of course I didn't expect laggers to agree with me... people with good connections demand justice, though. Smiley Wink

http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/The-Last-of-Us-Multiplayer/Ping-filter-toggle-SUPPORT-for-less-lag/m-p/40782623
Message 41 of 56 (296 Views)
0 Likes
Last Guardian
10262 posts

Nov 18, 2012

tapantaola wrote:

TheStuntDouble wrote:

tapantaola wrote:

TheStuntDouble wrote:

tapantaola wrote:

shadowlibraboy wrote:
I quit U2 because of demotions I had a crappy WiFi connection, not 1.05 Smiley Tongue 

If there wasn't demotions I didn't have a crappy WiFi connection I would not have quit, I liked the game an I probably would've just put up with 1.05 Smiley Happy

FTFY.

If I was a ND dev, I'd give half health (Invalid) to ALL laggers. Smiley Happy It's not fair to have double health when you're lagging. Smiley Wink

No thanks. We don't agree to that. We'll sponge and have automatic T-Bolts Smiley Very Happy

Of course I didn't expect laggers to agree with me... people with good connections demand justice, though. Smiley Wink