Wastelander
555 posts

Re: New patch notes are up

Feb 26, 2013

tapantaola wrote:

MachoTbig wrote:

But those medals were only for the boosters, now that you can´t level up in objectives games, im afraid that the player pool for TO & Plunder drops Smiley Sad

Or maybe people who were fed up of killfarming will finally repopulate those playlists. Smiley Wink

Lol, one can only dream of that perfect game Smiley LOL

I like cats :3

Message 71 of 122 (442 Views)
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
19999 posts

Feb 26, 2013

xxBLiTZKREIGxx wrote:
So 1.17 is up or will be very soon. But tomorrow the biggest patch ever comes out? 1.18? Why not just wait until tomorrow for everything? I'm a little confused by this, but I'm no programmer/game developer.

Technically, the blog said that it's the biggest UPDATE to the game. An update doesn't necessarily mean a patch. It may be a new patch, but I don't know why they would do 2 back to back patches instead of putting it all in one.

Message 72 of 122 (438 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
2352 posts

Feb 26, 2013
LMAO ND is re-setting the leaderboards LOLLOLOL. Oh my god so many tryhards and cheaters like Ibiza are going to be MAADD LMAO
My Youtube Channel:

NG \\Wais
Message 73 of 122 (415 Views)
0 Likes
Survivor
2224 posts

Feb 26, 2013

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

xxBLiTZKREIGxx wrote:
So 1.17 is up or will be very soon. But tomorrow the biggest patch ever comes out? 1.18? Why not just wait until tomorrow for everything? I'm a little confused by this, but I'm no programmer/game developer.

Technically, the blog said that it's the biggest UPDATE to the game. An update doesn't necessarily mean a patch. It may be a new patch, but I don't know why they would do 2 back to back patches instead of putting it all in one.

Perhaps it is easier this way or they figured it would hype people up and get them excited for the game?

Message 74 of 122 (410 Views)
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
13011 posts

Feb 26, 2013

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

xxBLiTZKREIGxx wrote: