Reply
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12485 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Feb 4, 2013

The Naughty Paws Polls have been up for quite some time. Here are the results for the latest NP polls:

 


 

Naughty Paws Poll #1: Day of the Week

Which day of the week would you like to see Naughty Paws events scheduled for in the future?

 

Top Choice: Saturday (44%)

 

Sunday

Votes: 6

Friday

Votes: 15

Thursday

Votes: 2

Monday

Votes: 0

Wednesday

Votes: 0

Saturday

Votes: 18

Tuesday

Votes: 0

 


 

Naughty Paws Poll #2: Time of the Day

Which time of the day would you like to see Naughty Paws events scheduled at in the future?

 

Top Choice: 2 PM Pacific | 5 PM Eastern | 10 PM GMT (26%)

 

8 PM Pacific | 11 PM Eastern | 4 AM GMT

Votes: 3

2 PM Pacific | 5 PM Eastern | 10 PM GMT

Votes: 11

12 Noon Pacific | 3 PM Eastern | 8 PM GMT

Votes: 10

4 PM Pacific | 7 PM Eastern | 12 Midnight GMT

Votes: 5

8 AM Pacific | 11 AM Eastern | 4 PM GMT

Votes: 3

6 PM Pacific | 9 PM Eastern | 2 AM GMT

Votes: 1

10 PM Pacific | 1 AM Eastern | 6 AM GMT

Votes: 5

10 AM Pacific | 1 PM Eastern | 6 PM GMT

Votes: 4

 


 

These polls have been closed (at least for the foreseeable future). I cannot tell you what will be done with this information yet but thank you for voting in these polls if you did, in fact, vote in them. Also, don't worry too much if you didn't get a chance to vote this time around.

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 1221 of 2,337 (493 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Offline
20285 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 4, 2013

Psyschock wrote:

Yeah, I persuaded DAG to airwalk in this NPaws with me. Smiley LOL

Put me on the reserves list again Sweet, thanks.


 

I actually just learned how to consistently do it in those NPaws games. Smiley Very Happy

 

Of course I won't abuse it in real games. I actually have honor. Smiley Wink

Message 1222 of 2,337 (473 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 06/04/2010
Offline
1483 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 4, 2013

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

Psyschock wrote:

Yeah, I persuaded DAG to airwalk in this NPaws with me. Smiley LOL

Put me on the reserves list again Sweet, thanks.


 

I actually just learned how to consistently do it in those NPaws games. Smiley Very Happy

 

Of course I won't abuse it in real games. I actually have honor. Smiley Wink


I never expected you to do that, did I? Smiley Wink


------------------Join my GTA V crew "ND forums"!-------------------





Message 1223 of 2,337 (459 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Offline
20285 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 5, 2013

Psyschock wrote:

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

Psyschock wrote:

Yeah, I persuaded DAG to airwalk in this NPaws with me. Smiley LOL

Put me on the reserves list again Sweet, thanks.


 

I actually just learned how to consistently do it in those NPaws games. Smiley Very Happy

 

Of course I won't abuse it in real games. I actually have honor. Smiley Wink


I never expected you to do that, did I? Smiley Wink


 

Nah. You just wanted those roofs all to yourself. Smiley Tongue

Message 1224 of 2,337 (432 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 06/04/2010
Offline
1483 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 5, 2013

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

Psyschock wrote:

Da_Almighty_Guy wrote:

Psyschock wrote:

Yeah, I persuaded DAG to airwalk in this NPaws with me. Smiley LOL

Put me on the reserves list again Sweet, thanks.


 

I actually just learned how to consistently do it in those NPaws games. Smiley Very Happy

 

Of course I won't abuse it in real games. I actually have honor. Smiley Wink


I never expected you to do that, did I? Smiley Wink


 

Nah. You just wanted those roofs all to yourself. Smiley Tongue


I just found out the buddy spawn exploit in this NPaws that allows you to spawn directly on top of the airstrip roof. I spawned up there and was all like **bleep**? when 2 other people from the other team where up there. Smiley LOL Almost everywhere I went there was an other dude already there. Smiley Mad...except for chateau, elevator airwalk FTW. Smiley Tongue


------------------Join my GTA V crew "ND forums"!-------------------





Message 1225 of 2,337 (428 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Offline
20285 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 5, 2013

Psyschock wrote:

except for chateau, elevator airwalk FTW. Smiley Tongue


 

I cannot even begin to explain how funny that was.

 

I gotta see that one work for me next time. Smiley Very Happy

Message 1226 of 2,337 (421 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 11/11/2011
Offline
4570 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 5, 2013
And The fun level shall go slightly down once ND goes and patches Airwalk, one of the best features of this game Smiley Sad

I wish I could make it to one of these events before they patch it Smiley Tongue

Next time I'll be able to make it is probably in 3 weeks lmao xD

SLB.png


Hi-5.png

Message 1227 of 2,337 (409 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 06/30/2011
Offline
530 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 7, 2013

Hey Sweetpoison, I wana thank you for inviting me to the Npaw events randomly for filling a free spot. Even thought I always keep running into DAG, failing hilariously,... darn you DAG Smiley Tongue

 

:3

https://www.twitch.tv/aeonra/
Message 1228 of 2,337 (373 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
Registered: 12/06/2011
Offline
20285 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

Feb 7, 2013

Aeonra wrote:

Hey Sweetpoison, I wana thank you for inviting me to the Npaw events randomly for filling a free spot. Even thought I always keep running into DAG, failing hilariously,... darn you DAG Smiley Tongue

 

:3


 

I have NO idea what you're talking about... Smiley Tongue

Message 1229 of 2,337 (355 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
MVP Support
Registered: 12/29/2003
Online
12485 posts
 

Re: Naughty Paws: Community Game Nights

[ Edited ]
Feb 9, 2013

Here is the list for Saturday, February 9th at 3 PM Pacific. :smileyhappy:

 


 

Game: UNCHARTED 3: Drake's Deception

Host: SweetPoison13

Date & Time:

 

Regular NP Event with Poison

Saturday, February 9th at 3 PM Pacific

(6 PM Eastern & 11 PM GMT)

 

  1. SweetPoison13

  2. madecrazy

  3. Da_Almighty_Guy

  4. adfwe

  5. SupremeNinja21

  6. ?

  7. ?

  8. ?

  9. ?

  10. ?

 

Reserves:

 

  1. Psyschock

  2. LifeLongFrenzy

  3. dadno1001

  4. ?

  5. ?

 

Naughty Paw

 


 

If you are on the primary list then I hope to see you on Saturday. If you are on the reserves list then I hope you can join us.

 

NOTE: There will probably not be any special guests attending this event. With that being said, it isn't too late to sign up for this Naughty Paws event if you would like to attend it. This thread will be checked a few hours prior to the start of the event.

PlayStation Consumer Services and Technical Support: 1-800-345-7669

PlayStation Account and Billing Support: 1-877-971-7669

Twitter: @Sweet13Poison | YouTube: Sweetest13Poison | Twitch: Sweet13Poison

Message 1230 of 2,337 (331 Views)
Reply
0 Likes