Jun 22 2012
By: Darkblaze333 Wastelander 923 posts
Accepted Solution

KSQD Needs Members - Please READ!

59 replies 364 views Edited Jun 22, 2012

Lately I haven't had too many people to play with, and every clan I've been in has sort of fell apart or the members kind of just forgot about me. So, I want to make a new clan. A legit clan with skilled members that compete in clan battles and tournaments and sends fear into those who see it, and can establish a name for itself in Uncharted 3.

So, the name of the clan is "Killer Squad" with the tag . I spent a bit of time on mybannermaker creating a little official picture for it:

K71X4.jpgI think it came out alright

Here's some of Crimosine's amazing wallpapers. Thanks again

KSQD_Wallpaper.png

KSQD_Wallpaper2.png

KSQD_Wallpaper3.png

KSQD_Wallpaper4.png

If anyone else wants to make some artwork I'd really appreciate, since I'm not too good at it!

So, I need some members but there are a few GUIDELINES that need to be met before one can join:

• You have to be a good player. Decent KD, been playing Uncharted for awhile, basically you need to have some SKILL and EXPERIENCE.
  • It'd be nice if you're on your 3rd legacy, but I have some friends who haven't legacy'd at all and they're good so if you're one of those people then it's fine.
  • You're on UC3 a lot during the day. Doesn't have to be 24/7, on everyday, you just have to play often. TImezones don't matter because I'm on day and night.
  • You don't need to have a mic to join. It's cool if ya' do, but if you don't - no worries.
  • If you do have a mic, you can't be some 10-year-old kid making random noises on it or playing with voicechanger. I don't care if you're the best player in the world - do this - you're not joining.
  • And, you need to have every treausre in the game (Just Kidding!)