Reply
Highlighted
Nov 03 2012
By: munnsy1 Fender Bender 3872 posts
Offline

'Error syncing levels'

7 replies 436 views Edited Nov 3, 2012

Just me?

Message 1 of 8 (436 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 06/26/2010
Offline
2290 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 3, 2012

Happens every now and then for me as well. Give it a few hours and try again, should work just fine.

Message 2 of 8 (419 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 11/08/2010
Offline
3872 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 3, 2012

JD-- wrote:

Happens every now and then for me as well. Give it a few hours and try again, should work just fine.


Oh, thanks I have never seen it before and didn't want it to be a pre EULA or similiar.

Message 3 of 8 (411 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 06/26/2010
Offline
2290 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 3, 2012

munnsy1 wrote:

JD-- wrote:

Happens every now and then for me as well. Give it a few hours and try again, should work just fine.


Oh, thanks I have never seen it before and didn't want it to be a pre EULA or similiar.


Oh no no, not EULA. Just server complications with your internet. If you want a hotfix, reset your router/modem and see if that works.

Message 4 of 8 (408 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Survivor
Registered: 09/11/2012
Offline
2047 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 3, 2012

im getting ticket error i cant even get on. This is the only mp game that does this to me. 

EminentFury= GOAT Debater/intellectual Conservative.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

34gau1c.jpg

Message 5 of 8 (398 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 07/15/2012
Offline
393 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 3, 2012
I've been having error getting ticket over the last week as well. Never had it before,and it does connect after a few attempts just a bit strange
Message 6 of 8 (355 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 12/10/2011
Offline
656 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 4, 2012
I get this every time I try to connect. I just give it a few tries.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Message 7 of 8 (336 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 04/30/2012
Offline
559 posts
 

Re: 'Error syncing levels'

Nov 4, 2012
Don't know if it might help y'all or if was just luck, but i quit getting that error upon changing the dns servers.
Message 8 of 8 (314 Views)
Reply
0 Likes