Limit Breaker
17641 posts

You wear cat ears in real life, right?  Come on, admit it...

Dec 3, 2011

TombRaider95 wrote:

You're welcome, have fun getting the Cat Ears. :smileyhappy:

You wear cat ears in real life, right?  Come on, admit it.  :smileyhappy:

[ 39 ] Every time a mine downs someone an Angel gets its wings.
Message 10 of 21 (664 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
224 posts

I do, actually. Didn't even have to find a treasure set f...

Dec 3, 2011

scootgar wrote:

TombRaider95 wrote:

You're welcome, have fun getting the Cat Ears. :smileyhappy:

You wear cat ears in real life, right?  Come on, admit it.  :smileyhappy:

I do, actually. Didn't even have to find a treasure set for them to fit in. :smileyhappy:

Message 11 of 21 (664 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
304 posts

I started playing Arena just to get the cat ears, now it'...

Dec 3, 2011

I started playing Arena just to get the cat ears, now it's like the only mode I play and I still haven't found either of the Buddha treasures. Haven't played Hunter though, might have to give that a try.

I want those cat ears. :smileymad:

Message 12 of 21 (664 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
143 posts

I listened to others (who apparently unlocked treasure se...

Dec 3, 2011

I listened to others (who apparently unlocked treasure sets from only playing arena) and have been playing co-op arena non-stop for the past few weeks and I got NOTHING (except stupid goggles for desert drake). It was only until recently when I finally gave in and started playing hunter arena when I started to notice that some treasure sets are finally completing. So yeah, I suggest you play a bit of both. Even though hunter arena is so irritating, it's so worth it when you finally unlock something you've wanted for a really long time.

I suggest you play it with a friend, it's so much more enjoyable than playing with incompetent randoms.