Nov 11 2011
By: MoreBloodWine I Only Post Everything 1205 posts

Stats not updating... played at least 20 games since Sep. 10th.

38 replies 105 views Edited Nov 11, 2011

I know U3 is the new big thing around here but for those of us without it we still rely on and play U2. Hell, even those with U3 might feel nostalgic and want to play some U2 once n a while. In any event, my last game before I picked it up again yesterday was Sep 10th 2011 which is the last time I saw my stats update. Well, I started playing again yesterday and have since done about 20 some odd matches, I'm up to level 10 and at somewhere north of $80k if I recall right but none of my stats seem to be updating.

Anyone got ay ideas on this one ?

Edit: As of this edit I'm currently level 12 with $102k, here's hopin my **bleep** stats update.

Design your own sig @ myu2sig.com - Gen Status: - Total unique user count:
Message 1 of 39 (105 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
674 posts

o.o I thought you worked for ND.   I was gonna be like sh...

Nov 12, 2011

o.o I thought you worked for ND.

I was gonna be like shouldn't you be fixing it rather than complaining? :smileywink: jk lol

I want to go back to U2. I would be playing right now, but had to change ISP(Cox) and got a new modem and my last ISP(at&t) gave me a modem/router. I'm online-less (offline) til I get a new router :smileysad: which is up to my dad when to get it.

--- This guy will always be lost in these forums.
Message 2 of 39 (105 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1205 posts

I'm a comunity dev because of what I've done for the comm...

Nov 12, 2011

xUchiha_95x wrote:

o.o I thought you worked for ND.

I was gonna be like shouldn't you be fixing it rather than complaining? :smileywink: jk lol

I want to go back to U2. I would be playing right now, but had to change ISP(Cox) and got a new modem and my last ISP(at&t) gave me a modem/router. I'm online-less (offline) til I get a new router :smileysad: which is up to my dad when to get it.