Jun 18 2013
By: skullklovn First Son 1 posts

What is up with players

[ Edited ]
7 replies 195 views Edited Jun 18, 2013

I am NOT a pro at the game, just a human being with common sense.

What the **** is people doing in multiplayer?
I'm a competitive player usually, and I don't mind a loss every now and then but people DO or DO NOT:

DO RUN ALL THE BLOODY TIME - Hey **bleep**, tip for ya, you are revealing yourself on the map and also your team when we are close to you!

DO RUN INTO ENEMIES AND GET KILLED - Hey again, not helping!
DO A POOR JOB WATCHING FLANKS - hey how about watching your sides before you run out in the open?
DO NOT RESS- Yeah dont ressurect, instead just watch me die slowly ..|.
DO GO AFK!
DISCONNECT
SOLO RUN ALL OVER THE MAP
NO TEAMWORK AT ALL.

Sure you can counter all of this by saying get a clan or join friends, I aint got time for that **bleep**. And I have no friends on ps3 anymore as my main enjoyment hub is PC.
I needed to get it out of my system. THanks

Edit: language

U--J

Message 1 of 8 (195 Views)
0 Likes
Naughty Paw
19736 posts

Re: What is up with players

Jun 18, 2013

skullklovn wrote:

DO GO AFK!

I am sure people will make the argument that they are getting frozen because of connection issues at this point.

Message 2 of 8 (192 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
8 posts

Jun 18, 2013

Well..  I run if im out gunned in a firefight.  It works most of the time Smiley Very Happy so I poop on your rage comment.

Message 3 of 8 (184 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3017 posts

Jun 18, 2013

The OP has a point. I've been in games where I have had good teammates who have mics and commmunicate and we work together and, I have also had teammates who don't have mics/don't have them on and won't revive you if you go down.

Message 4 of 8 (175 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
25 posts

Jun 18, 2013