Jun 13 2012
By: DaNt385Igano First Son 3 posts

The Last of Us Collectors Edition Request

25 replies 5498 views Edited Jun 13, 2012

Hello to all the members of the forum this is my first time writing for The Last of Us for a collectors edition request and i hoping to meet your standards of a satisfactionary collectors edition request, so let's start

The Last of Us Collectors Edition:

First and most importan

1:Joel and Ellie 20"(inch)Fully Detailed Collectible Figures

Together in a base which is a ground base with dirt and grass(raising grass not a texture and some flowers or a small tree) finding Joel holding a gun in the left hand and with the right holding the left hand of Ellie with the clothes from the E3 live stage demo also with an american falg waving behind them with some holes in it(i love americans and their national flag just saying)

2:Two and a half ours of making of and behind the scenes Bluray or DVD feature

3:Hardbook with 70 or so pages of artworks featuring characters, buildings, places, enemies and progress of the game

4:Full Soundtrack of the game

5:In game disc only for Collectors Edition dlc featuring 20 clothes skins for Joel and Ellie each and 20 gun upgrades

6:Maybe 4 more single player Chapters

7:Twenty 1920×1080p Wallpapers featurting Joel and Ellie with the best places and buildings on the game

8:Four Exclusive PS3 themes

9:Lastly if the Joel and Ellie wares a medalion(on the neck or belT somewhere doesn't matter) to have that medalions on collectors edition

10Smiley Tonguelease Naughty dog like you did on uncharted 3 add Greek and english subtitles but little bigger this time (a bit hard to see)

P.S.

Not in collectors edition just in the main game to have an option when we complete the game to can see all of the cutscenes and to collect collectibles like on

uncharted