Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Fender Bender
3127 posts

Re: Why Has my Account been Deleted?

Jan 22, 2011

Mr. or Miss Potato Breath, I can understand what you are saying. I do see how it can be very confusing. I am going to try again to explain. Also know I will be making a copy of this post to post on other sites and keep for personal reference in case of deletion or in case I get banned. Know this too, I have been working on a document that others have seen.

Ok where to start? I am not a developer, and even though I was a Beta tester for a short time, I was more an Alpha tester for HOME when it was called the HUB. (I think that is a better start) The ideas that were stolen were many. Also apparently the companies were counting on greed to save them from the truth, yet I am not a greedy person so they are out of luck there. I am trying my best not to come off as hostile cause I am a very sensible person when treated with respect as anyone should be when treated with respect.