Jan 13 2012
By: Keylockkidd First Son 18 posts

My Opinion On Red Dead Redemption

10 replies 390 views Edited Jan 13, 2012

Red Dead Redemption- I was hella stoked to get red dead i played the whole campaign and beat it YAAHHH!!! But now what i donthave nothing to do so i started playing online and im not gonna lie it was pretty fun but then after about a day or so i got tired of the online multiplayer keep on doing the same missions with your gang and then if you dont have any friends that own and or play this game online you get those dick players that will just kill you when you just wanna explore the multiplayer world.....

Do i recomend this game yes and no

I Recomend the single player campaign but i do not recomend the online multiplayer...

-Keylockkid

Message 2 of 11 (390 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1293 posts

Re: Is Red Dead Redemption Worth It ?

Jan 12, 2012

Play "Friendly Free Roam" when trying to explore the world with only few harm, people can't kill you there (only your mount).

You need to set your own goals in the multiplayer. There are so many modes I actually can hardly believe how you can get bored after just one day. Have you tried the cooperative missions? Undead Overrun? Having a few rounds of Poker here and there is kind of funny too. I was able to enjoy the multiplayer for many days just because I liked to play the coop missions with all sorts of different people over and over again, and maybe I could do even more when I was more into competitive modes on consoles too. I haven't played too many games with a multiplayer but Red Dead Redemption surely has one of the most entertaining among them.

I recommend using a smaller font size and/or removing the bold type in your posts, it's easier to read then.

Message 1 of 11 (390 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1344 posts

Re: My Opinion On Red Dead Redemption

Jan 17, 2012

...hella stoked???

Guess I couldn't have said it better.