Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Oct 10 2006
By: SynGamer Keyblade Wielder 9606 posts
Offline

Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

15 replies 5 views Edited Oct 10, 2006
I just got the code for the Honda's and i went to the Bonus screen and im on 'ENTER BONUS CODE' and it wont let me enter or select anything.
Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 12/04/2003
Online
41526 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 10, 2006
Try again after a reset. I haven't heard of any common problem like that.

Cheers,
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 08/29/2006
Offline
1121 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 10, 2006
Could be frozen.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
www.freewebs.com/moto-x-fusion
www.freewebs.com/moto-x-fusion
Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
Registered: 03/31/2005
Offline
9606 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006
Yeah, i just played the game again, and it still wont let me enter codes
Please use plain text.
Message 4 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 11/26/2004
Offline
5418 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006
It's nothing special dont worry about it!

Elessar Telrunya wrote:
I just got the code for the Honda's and i went to the Bonus screen and im on 'ENTER BONUS CODE' and it wont let me enter or select anything.



Life's A Twitch !
Please use plain text.
Message 5 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Last Guardian
Registered: 02/13/2005
Offline
13694 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006
Call Codemasters. There is a phone number on their website somewhere.


And yes, it is a big deal, especially if you purchased the ultimate code. 


Facebook|Twitter
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us















GT5P TeamSpeak Server





Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
What are you listening to???!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
"Stalking the lost not by land, but by air with the Word of God through music" DTS
KittenWar Crackers' Kittenwar stats Lord Of The Peeps
Please use plain text.
Message 6 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
Registered: 03/31/2005
Offline
9606 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006

davethestalker wrote:
Call Codemasters. There is a phone number on their website somewhere.
And yes, it is a big deal, especially if you purchased the ultimate code. 

Yeah, i bought the codes for like $5.49 or something...havent tried to enter codes since then (which were all added successfully), and then i tried the other night, and last night nad it wont let me, so i'll have to find that number.  The only one i saw was the $1.99/minute number, and im not calling that one :smileytongue:
Please use plain text.
Message 7 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 12/04/2003
Online
41526 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006
The "900" number, at $3 per minute, is to buy their codes, not for service.

Go to their web site or send Customer Service an e-mail: custservice@codemasters.com

Cheers,
Please use plain text.
Message 8 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 10/03/2003
Offline
723 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006
When I purchased the codes, some of them just didnt unlock what they were supposed to. Invalid Codes. So, I emailed them and they promplty replied with codes that worked.
However, your problem is a bit different in that it wont let you enter anything. Thats quite odd. I hope youre just not having a brainfart, and entering them in the wrong place, or whatever. Im at work and cant see if there's anything at that screen to maybe confuse someone. Will check later.


Message Edited by Quisp on 10-11-2006 02:37 PM
=====================
My Avatar Sucks!

Please use plain text.
Message 9 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
Registered: 03/31/2005
Offline
9606 posts
 

Re: Toca 3 - cant enter bonus codes...?

Oct 11, 2006

Quisp wrote:
When I purchased the codes, some of them just didnt unlock what they were supposed to. Invalid Codes. So, I emailed them and they promplty replied with codes that worked.
However, your problem is a bit different in that it wont let you enter anything. Thats quite odd. I hope youre just not having a brainfart, and entering them in the wrong place, or whatever. Im at work and cant see if there's anything at that screen to maybe confuse someone. Will check later.

Message Edited by Quisp on 10-11-2006 02:37 PM

Ok, i could just be going in sane, but i went to Options, Bonus, and then went down to the second option where it says 'ENTER BONUS CODE' and i dont have the option to select it.  I went to the bottom of the list to see if it was down there was nothing...


Message Edited by Elessar Telrunya on 10-11-2006 06:26 PM
Please use plain text.
Message 10 of 16 (5 Views)
Reply
0 Likes