Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Dec 25 2013
By: iLuv7of9 First Son 3 posts
Accepted Solution

Grid 2 free ps plus game downloads as time trial

3 replies 697 views Edited Dec 25, 2013
I have a PS+ subscription, and downloaded Grid 2 since its a free game for December. After downloading the game, I realized the game was a timed trial, and not the full game. I deleted the game, re-downloaded and made SURE I downloaded the full game version and not the timed trial. Again, the time trial downloaded. I waited three weeks, hopefully plenty enough time for the problem to be resolved on their servers. I downloaded the game a THIRD time today and it's still the timed trial. I called Sony and spoke with someone, and they were less than helpful. They said to give it more time for maintainance to fix the file on the server. It's been over 3 weeks since the game was originally offered as a free ps+ game. Any suggestions?!? The game looks awesome and I really want to play it, longer than an hour! Thanks!
Message 1 of 4 (697 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
938 posts

Re: Grid 2 free ps plus game downloads as time trial

Dec 25, 2013

iLuv7of9 wrote: