Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Sackboy
542 posts

Re: I'm a noob because I don't have a nice TV? **bleep**?!

Dec 17, 2009
hey man, just ignore them. i still play on an old tube tv. You can just kill them online right?
Please use plain text.
Message 41 of 49 (29 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
126 posts

Feb 4, 2010
For sure. iDestroy em' everyday.
Please use plain text.
Message 42 of 49 (29 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
235 posts

Feb 4, 2010

Vital--X wrote:
So I'm playing a game of RSV2 and these guys (I'm assuming 15-21) start talking about their HDTVs. So they were all about 46" and higher and then they ask me. So I said I still have a tube TV. They start laughing and they called me a noob because I don't have a nice TV. So I said life is hard and a big TV isn't in the budget. They all say that their parents bought it for them.

They have no right to call me a noob, they didn't work for their things.

Vital--X wrote:
So I'm playing a game of RSV2 and these guys (I'm assuming 15-21) start talking about their HDTVs. So they were all about 46" and higher and then they ask me. So I said I still have a tube TV. They start laughing and they called me a noob because I don't have a nice TV. So I said life is hard and a big TV isn't in the budget. They all say that their parents bought it for them.

you aint a noob. hdtv is a luxury. those kids are snotty rich. i still play my ps2 on a 15 inch tv non hd.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sony, Please Bring back B/C to the PS3. We, the proud owners of large ps2 collections are counting on that.

In the mean time, the ps3 is a bad cookie.

And sony cant hear the truth about what bringing back bc will REALLY DO? makes sales go up up up |^
Please use plain text.
Message 43 of 49 (29 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
87 posts

Feb 4, 2010