04-13-2013 10:22 PM
04-14-2013 07:08 AM - edited 04-14-2013 07:08 AM
hmmm, when I buy an online pass, or DLC...my other accounts can use it. (same PS3)
Some game saves can be transferred with a flash-drive to other users, but this will disable trophies.
Trophies are stuck to their respective accounts no matter how you slice it.
That's true, but it's still tied to or is if you like is owned by the purchasing account.
04-15-2013 07:21 AM
No. What data specifically? Everything? Because your trophies and downloadable content are permanently attached to oyur account.
johngie is correct. All game save/trophy data cannot be transferred to another account. DLC and purchases to use however like also stated above are transferrable.
You can't say copy your data from game "X" on account "A" to account "B"