May 23 2014
By: tittepllottte First Son 6 posts
Accepted Solution

account suspended

9 replies 337 views Edited May 23, 2014

MY main lvl 14 account got suspended . The day before the suspension, i called someone **bleep** from sayin i was a noob spammer on tekken revolution.. He said REPORTED , and the day after i got account suspended...I might sound childish but he first started the fight, i answered back, and now i cant use my account with all MTG DECKS  and lvl 68 3500 wins plu on tekken revolution. IM KINDA **bleep** off, ive always been playing legit without hack nor glitch and I Paid for all the games i have... spent many hundreds of dollars.. AND now my account is suspended  for a lvl 3 account cry baby crying because he lost against me....  SONY BETTER give it back to me or my ps3 will end up in the freakin trashcan!!

Message 1 of 10 (337 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
6 posts

Re: account suspended

May 23, 2014

i am replying myself but account name suspended is huguette13.

Message 2 of 10 (334 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
39508 posts

May 23, 2014

Welcome to the PlayStation Community.

tittepllottte wrote:

MY main lvl 14 account got suspended . The day before the suspension, i called someone **bleep** from sayin i was a noob spammer on tekken revolution.. He said REPORTED , and the day after i got account suspended...I might sound childish but he first started the fight, i answered back, and now i cant use my account with all MTG DECKS  and lvl 68 3500 wins plu on tekken revolution. IM KINDA **bleep** off, ive always been playing legit without hack nor glitch and I Paid for all the games i have... spent many hundreds of dollars.. AND now my account is suspended  for a lvl 3 account cry baby crying because he lost against me....  SONY BETTER give it back to me or my ps3 will end up in the freakin trashcan!!