Aug 02 2008
By: Gillies2006 Lombax Warrior 196 posts

Vanilla Mastercard (Gift Card)

29 replies 15755 views Edited Aug 2, 2008
I got a 25$ prepaid vanilla mastercard today, but I got to the address part what do I do it won't take my adress info and I did register my Zip code to the website.. Any suggestions or solutions? My friend is having the same problem.. Don't tell me it's cause were in Canada or I'll flip.
Message 1 of 30 (15,755 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3233 posts

Re: Vanilla Mastercard (Gift Card)

Aug 2, 2008
i don't get your question...
vlad01234
Message 2 of 30 (15,755 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
196 posts

Aug 2, 2008

CaponeAl wrote:
i don't get your question...

When I went to register the card on psn the adress part wouldn't take anything.

Message 3 of 30 (15,755 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
1 posts

Aug 12, 2008

Hello, i have been having the same problem. I contacted sony and because of geological restrictions. They do not provide the service for the vanilla pre paid mater cards in Canada. I am so sorry but that is the fact. However they did mention that will be providing service in 2012. They say sorry for the inconvenience. However if you would like a quick solution to this problem. You could move to the USA. I dont know your financial position but that is a very good choice if you ask me. I moved there and am now living in New York City. I have a cottage in canada that i am in right now. Believe me the USA is way better.

-- Devin 

Message 4 of 30 (15,755 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
377 posts

Aug 12, 2008

dfhdttd wrote: