Reply
May 18 2011
By: tbshep1 First Son 1 posts
Offline

System erased main account after upgrade?

1 replies 112 views Edited May 18, 2011

The upgrade deleted my main user account that I used to login with and since that happened I do not have the abilty to change the password now, so I was able add a new account to get on the network with the only problem I am having now is that it will not let me play any games or anything and is telling me that I have to log in under my original account that I used to purchase them with, but since it is no longer on the system, what can I do?

Message 1 of 2 (112 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Highlighted
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 12/17/2009
Offline
1427 posts
 

Re: System erased main account after upgrade?

May 18, 2011

The ONLY answer is you have to call Sony... sorry as I'd guess that may take quite a while.

______________________________________________________
BIGGEST pressing need in Home... add "banish from my screen" to the BLOCK command
Message 2 of 2 (112 Views)
Reply
0 Likes