When I linked my PSN account to my PS4 all of my friends and previous trophies are gone and I'm back to a level 1. Is this due to problems with the network or is all of that data gone for good?
ive had the same thing happen, when setting up ps4.
my sub accounts are also gone from master and my activated devices are all messed up.
I can view previous transactions from sub account, but my main doesn't show any.