Reply
Jun 06 2011
By: JesseJames__ First Son 28 posts
Offline

Network info question

3 replies 54 views Edited Jun 6, 2011

If i go into my profile and delete out my info. Will it delete the stored info sony has on it's side? or does it just write a new storage for me and leave my old info there?

Message 1 of 4 (54 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 06/05/2011
Offline
28 posts
 

Re: Network info question

Jun 7, 2011

                     Anyone??

pimpcat.gif

Message 2 of 4 (54 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
PlayStation Support
Registered: 09/27/2010
Offline
6751 posts
 

Re: Network info question

Jun 8, 2011

Do you mean your profile in the forums?

Message 3 of 4 (54 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Highlighted
First Son
Registered: 06/05/2011
Offline
28 posts
 

Re: Network info question

Jun 9, 2011

nah the ps info on the ps3. like credit card stuff like that?

Message 4 of 4 (54 Views)
Reply
0 Likes