I was wondering if there was a way to completely delete old accounts so that there is now way of anyone ever getting hold of it? I know you can delete it off your PS3 but it does not seem wiped completely.
Any suggestions or advice is greatly appreciated.
Solved! Go to Solution.
Once they disable it, there's no turning back. That's as deleted as it gets.
Well I contact Sony today to do just that. They can not delete any accounts until the investigation is complete, I did not even think about that.
So anyone else who was thinking like I was to delete any old accounts just to be safe will have to wait until they are done finding the people responsible for the hack.