I have a ps3 and a vita which broke(just the vita died), I went to the site . It said I have 4 psps still active (which I dont even own any more.
so now I cant link my account on my new vita. I tried looking more an email address to contact sony but they dont have one? just want to know if by deactivating all i not actually delete my action and I can use it on my new vita.
Using Deactivate All on the SEN web site will not remove any content from your PSN account. It will just clear the list of consoles activated under the PSN account. You can then activate the consoles that you have now. You are limited to two consoles of each type.