Reply
Highlighted
Oct 16 2012
By: Joystick_Warrior PlayStation Support 4425 posts
Online

[INFO] Day 1 Digital Downloads

0 replies 703 views Edited Oct 16, 2012

Hey everyone. There seems to be some confusion with the schedule of game releases for the Day 1 Digital downloads. To clarify, all pre-orders, unless otherwise stated, will be available for download once the PlayStation Store updates on Tuesday. This update usually happens between the hours of 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST) - 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST). I hope this clarifies things for those of you who had questions about the Day 1 Digital Downloads. We appreciate all of your feedback and we will continue to work on improving your online experiences.

 

Joystick_Warrior

Message 1 of 1 (703 Views)
0 Likes