I accidently created a whole new Sign-In ID when I got my PS4. I thought my old Sign-In ID was the same for the PS3, but apparently it wasn't. I been purchasing things recently under my new Sign-In ID even for stuff on the PS3 and not I can't get it to download from the PS3. Both are activated under the those ID's. I don't know if should deactivate one, or get my money back and just download it from the PS3 itself.