Reply
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 07/08/2011
Offline
694 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 24, 2013

Round 1: Soup vs Shae

ShaeVsSoup.jpg

 

Round 2: SmokingPistol vs McJorneil

SmokingpistolVsMcJorneil.jpg

 

Couple of group pics from after the matches. It was a lot of fun. Thanks for coming out folks.

sfxtg1.jpg

 

sfxtg2.jpg

 

Please use plain text.
Message 131 of 170 (470 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 01/01/2012
Online
1425 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 24, 2013

Out of kudos, again. :smileymad: So kudos to all of the contestants and LittleTortuga. Can't wait to see who advances to the next rounds of Street Fighter x Tekken mayhem. 

 

LT again has exceeded our expectations with yet another smashing event. Way to add some fun to our Home life and bring the community together. You rock, LT! :smileyvery-happy:

Posted Image
Please use plain text.
Message 132 of 170 (420 Views)
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 12/28/2011
Offline
1897 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 24, 2013
So Wheres_My_Soup and I have schedueled our upcoming battle, it will begin at 5pm PDT (6pm MDT, 8pm EDT)

I'm sure it will be a great fight, and any are welcome come along and spectate.

I hope this will be a good time for you LittleTortuga.
Please use plain text.
Message 133 of 170 (388 Views)
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 12/28/2011
Offline
1897 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 25, 2013
Myalana and myself have arranged our fight to take place at 10pm EDT (7pm PDT, 8pm MDT)

This will be a battle for entry into the semi-final rounds.

Anyone is more than welcome to come and spectate.
Please use plain text.
Message 134 of 170 (305 Views)
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 08/09/2012
Offline
522 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 25, 2013

LegoFire wrote:
Myalana and myself have arranged our fight to take place at 10pm EDT (7pm PDT, 8pm MDT)

This will be a battle for entry into the semi-final rounds.

Anyone is more than welcome to come and spectate.

:smileysurprised: Thats a fight i dont wanna miss :smileywink:

 photo Home-Brainiac-Winner-SEIZURE_BOX_zps3080d413.gif
Please use plain text.
Message 135 of 170 (302 Views)
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 08/21/2011
Online
735 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 25, 2013
Please use plain text.
Message 136 of 170 (293 Views)
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 08/20/2009
Online
3680 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013

Ouch! McJorneil hits hard!

Please use plain text.
Message 137 of 170 (276 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 01/01/2012
Online
1425 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013
So do you Sophronia! :smileyhappy:
Posted Image
Please use plain text.
Message 138 of 170 (252 Views)
Sackboy
Registered: 12/20/2008
Offline
371 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013

Sophronia was every bit of a tough opponent as I expected, even managing to knock me down one round during our match. Moving forward into the semi-finals, I will take the experience from our fight with me as I battle Shinra_Soldier7. :smileyhappy:

Please use plain text.
Message 139 of 170 (126 Views)
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 07/08/2011
Offline
694 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013

Congrats to all of today's winners and thank you to all of today's participants. I've got pics to post in the morning.

 

We've got a semi-final match, Lego vs Kitty, at 5pm EDT tomorrow for anyone that wants to come and hang out. I'm not sure what time Shinra and McJ are going to fight but I'll post that when I find out.

 

The finals and third place decider will be on Wednesday. Looking forward to it!

Please use plain text.
Message 140 of 170 (101 Views)