Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Fender Bender
2418 posts

Re: OUTRAGE: Religion Has Creeped Into PS HOME! Remove this item!

Sep 4, 2013

They gonna' have other outfits and items from other religions?

Born in the U.S.A. - Bruce Springsteen
trolling is for fishing, not the forums

Please use plain text.
Message 31 of 116 (388 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
2439 posts

Sep 4, 2013
Just because many people do not agree with you doesn't mean that your opinion has not been heard.

I'm not a religious person but I'm certainly not offended by a nun costume on Home. To each their own.

LoV said it best. An atheist making demands can be just as much of a bully as a religious zealot making demands.
castle3
Please use plain text.
Message 32 of 116 (384 Views)
Uncharted Territory
953 posts

Sep 4, 2013

Do the different colors mean different things?

I'm kinda new to this religion stuff, and I want to make the pets, but I don't want to be stoned to death. *wait*...  Thinking about that one...... 

I'm gonna get the white one and change my hair red, and add one of the storm clouds..  :smileyhappy::womantongue:

Please use plain text.
Message 33 of 116 (353 Views)
Sackboy
433 posts

Sep 4, 2013

Oh Lord, do you know how many Uber Christian Club tags I saw during Kikai?  And every single one was a Battle Healer.  Seriously, good now, not worried about it as long as I am left alone by it. Everyone is free to enjoy Home.

Please use plain text.
Message 34 of 116 (348 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
172 posts

Sep 4, 2013

Lotsa creepy stuff in Home. Heck you might even spot me still. Relax :-) 

Please use plain text.
Message 35 of 116 (345 Views)
Welcoming Committee
8974 posts

Sep 4, 2013