May 05 2013
By: COLONEL-KFC- Splicer 43 posts

Hi

24 replies 423 views Edited May 5, 2013

I'm new to home and the forums, where do I start?

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 25 (423 Views)
PlayStation MVP
980 posts

Re: Hi

[ Edited ]
May 5, 2013

hi op welcome to home here is a site about home http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PlayStation_Home. With that said check out the bowling ally and join a game to chat it up with people there. Also dont let the bad people run you fun on home. Get use to the ignore block and report options on home. also alphazone4.com will tell you most store items home has and rewards you can get. Also try to start a converstion with no personal question. start with h hru and what games you like or anything instresting you can come up with but no personal question. here is a video of a ieal what home about. i hope this helps tc and have fun.

Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 25 (408 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1282 posts

May 5, 2013

technerd1000 wrote:

hi op welcome to home here is a site about home http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PlayStation_Home. With that said check out the bowling ally and join a game to chat it up with people there. Also dont let the bad people run you fun on home. Get use to the ignore block and report options on home. also alphazone4.com will tell you most store items home has and rewards you can get. Also try to start a converstion with no personal question. start with h hru and what games you like or anything instresting you can come up with but no personal question. here is a video of a ieal what home about. i hope this helps tc and have fun.

i also share these sentiments.. Welcome to Home. Just keep in mind that there are a lot of judgemental people on Home and on the forums who may assume ill of you for little to no reason. Remember not to give into insults and flaming.

You are the better person, Op.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

"Do you remember what today is , Jack?"
Please use plain text.