Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Fender Bender
2879 posts

Re: where do all the gay gamers hang out in Home?

Jun 23, 2013

Sunny-Hallways wrote:

IM Still Looking to MEET  GAY Men on Home.  I accept your apology Blondboy47 ill be on home later if you wanna meet up or Any other Gay Men wanna meet up. Since im kind of New to home dont the home community have any Gay Events or Meetings where other Guys and Gals can meet Each other.  I am Openly  up  to meet anyone as long as they respectful  but i found some mean people on home who dont approve of my life cause i live The Gay Life Looking for a Boyfriend. if u nice im looking for nice people to meet and be with.  I Pefer Gay Men but im willing to meet straight People as long they are respesctful.  No one should judge me cause im Gay.

You  just missed the gay pride event. I didn't go( I am hetro, but have gay friends) because I had something else I had to do that night. The people who arranged that event should have let more people know about it.  I hope that you are getting private messages from gay groups inviting you to join them( if they don't post here). Also, does the activity center in the hub still work? Some people set up meetings that way. Good luck

Thanks Asuka424 for the Signature
Please use plain text.
Message 240 of 479 (169 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
213 posts

Jun 23, 2013

Hmmm... a Gay Pride thing on HOME?  They should let people know, somehow and not be so exclusive!!

Sunny, it's 3.43pm EST now and I'm going to be at the Glittering Sands Beach - Granzella Inc).   I was at action district for about 2 mins and couldn't stand the negative idiots in there right now.... obviously teens puffing out their lil chests.

I'll also keep this on for a while, while I'm there, in case you post, then I'll know and we can figure out where to meet.    :smileyhappy:

Please use plain text.
Message 241 of 479 (278 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
4458 posts

Jun 23, 2013

Blondboy47 wrote: