First Son
1 posts

Re: where do all the gay gamers hang out in Home?

Nov 29, 2011

im new to platform gaming i use to play only rpg's on pc or tabel top ((D&D 2ed and 3erd nerd here balders gate for pc was good))

but have always shy-ed(sp?) away from multi-player(sp?) games since i got on ps3 form all the gay bashing i got from some of my sort time with WoW. i got into ps3 for metal gear 4 and now skyrim since my pc is not up to skyrim but ive digressed i would like a game or gmaes that are more gay friendly for multi-player since ive found mods for single players games that are gay friendly

btw anyone know of any good gay themes esp with ((not x rated)) guys

((sorry for my horibul spelling))

Please use plain text.
Message 80 of 477 (332 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
4392 posts

Nov 29, 2011

I'm usually in the Gamer's Lounge talking to people

Please use plain text.
Message 81 of 477 (353 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
196 posts

Nov 29, 2011

i have no problem with people who are gay, but please, as a courtesy to others, don't try to fool people.    Antics such as guys who are playing the roles of females infuriates me and makes me want to dislike the gay community in home.   i don't enjoy being this way, but each time i experience this it makes me feel this way more and more toward the gay community.  

I'm sure as a whole most of you are very good people, but wow, why go to this extent just to feel better about yourself.  

LOOK AT MY SPEED TEST RESULTS. WHY IS MY PSN CONNECTION SO SLOW ?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1388782093.png
Please use plain text.
Message 82 of 477 (353 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
6276 posts

Nov 29, 2011

Instigator1199 wrote: