Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
First Son
Registered: 02/19/2012
Offline
17 posts
 

Re: D31 **bleep**?!?!

Aug 12, 2013

I have had the same error all day I have called support and everything trying to fix it and I still get it.

I am not sure what to do or think. I know its not my isp like support keeps claiming.  I also had this happen 2 days ago late night and just gave up but day after all was fine. I am baffled and ticked.

Message 21 of 456 (783 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 06/13/2008
Offline
441 posts
 

Re: D31 **bleep**?!?!

Aug 12, 2013

jj_dillon wrote:

Ok I think I figured it out. 

This issue seems to have something to do with the Harbour Studio apartment. I managed to get on Home by going to another space, however when I tried to load the studio space I got booted with the D31 Error again, if I didn't know any better I'd say that space has been hacked.


its not just harbor i tried like 5 diff spaces still kept getting the error so i gaveup

Message 22 of 456 (783 Views)
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 03/08/2013
Offline
103 posts
 

Re: D31 **bleep**?!?!

Aug 12, 2013
It's not just the harbour studio for me. I'm getting the D31 error in many different spaces, including my clubhouse. Seems like they fix one issue and then things get way worse and it creates new issues. Uggggh so annoying
Message 23 of 456 (782 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 02/19/2012
Offline
17 posts
 

Re: D31 **bleep**?!?!

Aug 12, 2013
I tried going to the casino when it happened to me and my new diamnond mansion anyplace I went it was happening.
Message 24 of 456 (766 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 03/31/2013
Offline
404 posts
 

Re: Peakvox Labs=Instant Disconnect

[ Edited ]
Aug 12, 2013

Following on from another thread, the Harbor Studio personal space will also kick you with a D 31 if you try to load in to it.  Just before the kick, you get a screen displaying a blue sky with clouds. I tried to enter the Harbor Studio space at 3:56 p.m. EST.

Message 25 of 456 (377 Views)
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 06/15/2011
Offline
3381 posts
 

Re: D31 **bleep**?!?!

Aug 12, 2013

I'm done! I'm going to lay down and take a nap. My head hurts.:womansad:

=+=Irresponsible kids are raised by irresponsible parents who were once irresponsible kids themselves.The vicious cycle continues.=+=
Message 26 of 456 (762 Views)
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 06/17/2009
Offline
775 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 12, 2013

I blame the music ...:smileytongue:

HOMELINGS ROCK!!!!
Message 27 of 456 (744 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 09/06/2010
Online
99 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 12, 2013

I have been having this issue too.  Was able to get into my Masquerade Hall space and then Avalon Keep.  Played the dragonfly game there just fine.  Tried to go to another personal space and got hit with D31.  Have been getting D31s every time I try to leave Harbour Studio since.

Message 28 of 456 (736 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation Support
Registered: 06/30/2011
Offline
4051 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

[ Edited ]
Aug 12, 2013

Looking into this guys. Apologies for any issues you may be experiencing. 



^^^^^^Click to contact Support^^^^^^
Message 29 of 456 (712 Views)
Sackboy
Registered: 06/13/2008
Offline
441 posts
 

Re: Plastation Home Network error D31?

Aug 12, 2013

Joystick_Warrior wrote:

Looking into this guys. Apologies for any issues you may be experiencing. 


1st time i had this much trouble getting on home

Message 30 of 456 (708 Views)
0 Likes