Reply
May 03 2013
By: wolf1278-40 Splicer 53 posts
Offline

Loot Radio

52 replies 1429 views Edited May 3, 2013

Can someone tell me what is happening upon trying to open my Loot Radio I am getting an error code 131. What does this mean?

 

thx

Message 1 of 53 (1,429 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Welcoming Committee
Registered: 03/02/2013
Online
4053 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013

wolf1278-40 wrote:

Can someone tell me what is happening upon trying to open my Loot Radio I am getting an error code 131. What does this mean?

 

thx


 

Not sure, exactly. You're not alone, though. Several people have encountered random errors (myself included) with their LOOT radios recently.(If that makes you feel any better)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 2 of 53 (1,410 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 03/01/2010
Offline
2879 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013

I heard they are working on both the TV and radio issues, personally I have had np, but a friend has had a lot of errors


Thanks Asuka424 for the Signature
Message 3 of 53 (1,400 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Gaming Beast
Registered: 01/23/2009
Offline
1300 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013

I haven't recieved any error codes, but it has been freezing up whenever I try to switch channels. A lot of the stations are duplicated too... Not sure what's going on.

 

Message 4 of 53 (1,390 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 08/09/2012
Offline
588 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013

mines keeps on freezing when i turn it on then gives me error

Message 5 of 53 (1,381 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 07/19/2012
Offline
3001 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013

 

My radio isn't working neither and has been like this all week.

bobs fed signature
Message 6 of 53 (1,378 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
LOOT Developer
Registered: 12/19/2012
Offline
68 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013
Hey everybody!

I've passed this along to our team so they can start investigating the issues, however if I could please have some additional info that'd be great!

For those of you who are affected by issues, can you please tell me the following:

* How long have you been experiencing issues?
* Are you connected wirelessly, or is your console directly connected to your modem/router?
* If you're receiving error codes, which ones are they and what exactly are you doing when they pop up?

Thanks in advance, and we appreciate your patience in the meantime while we look into this!
LOOT Community Coordinator
Message 7 of 53 (1,346 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 12/26/2011
Offline
330 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 3, 2013
The only problem I have been having is the music not playing when I go to a friends space when its already on. Thats been going on for about a week now but it was fine last night.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
There is a powerful driving force within every human being that once unleashed can make any vision, dream or desire a reality.
Message 8 of 53 (1,318 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
LOOT Developer
Registered: 12/19/2012
Offline
68 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 4, 2013

nomad5504 wrote:
The only problem I have been having is the music not playing when I go to a friends space when its already on. Thats been going on for about a week now but it was fine last night.

We did make a few changes last night to the Radios, in which they were all fixes, but please let us know if that issue pops back up again. :smileyhappy:

LOOT Community Coordinator
Message 9 of 53 (982 Views)
Sackboy
Registered: 05/20/2009
Offline
388 posts
 

Re: Loot Radio

May 4, 2013

The onlything I noticed was duplicate channels last I was at one the Loot spaces.

 

I'll post this incase needed.

 

-2 days ago

-hardlined to modem

- alot of duplicate channels when looking at the channels ,no problems though regarding errors or the functionality



Twitter- @ALEXELWAY7

Youtube - ALEXELWAY
Message 10 of 53 (744 Views)
Reply
0 Likes