Reply
Nov 03 2012
By: rebel3010 First Son 22 posts
Offline

FUBAR Server Error

14 replies 467 views Edited Nov 3, 2012

 

Ever since i logged on hours after the maintence, i tryed getting on FUBAR. excited actually, it loads, after a lil at the yellow title screen, it gives me a Server Error. Mind helping me out?

BURNING WATER
Message 1 of 15 (467 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 07/03/2011
Offline
2291 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 3, 2012

I'm sorry you're going through that.  The only advice I can give is you try again later.  I wish I could be more help.

Message 2 of 15 (450 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 10/02/2012
Offline
2 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 3, 2012

I am having the same issue, when i try too load f.u.b.a.r. I get the meesage server error. Vary frustrating!

Message 3 of 15 (416 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 07/29/2011
Offline
4 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 3, 2012

doesn't matter when try to get on its always been the same thing. loading for a few seconds then server error please try again later.

Message 4 of 15 (390 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 11/24/2011
Online
1079 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 3, 2012
Did you try to clear cache or delete and restall it. The second option is to send a pm to a developer at this link he better help you here the link but if my help didn't work http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/945710

Message 5 of 15 (389 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 10/22/2009
Offline
22 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 3, 2012
yes and still no luck. also i thought clearing the cache was supposed to make it faster. ill try pming a dev then
BURNING WATER
Message 6 of 15 (372 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 09/11/2012
Offline
21 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

[ Edited ]
Nov 5, 2012

I haven't been able to play it. at all since it been released, Give me server error every time i try it. :/

Raptr Gamercard
Message 7 of 15 (318 Views)
0 Likes
VP of Gaming
Registered: 02/15/2003
Online
26911 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 5, 2012

Has anyone tried troubleshooting? I just spent the last thirty minutes playing the game with no issues other than one freeze.

 

What's your set-up like? Have you cleared your Cache or deleted and reinstalled Home? Have you checked your connections or reset your routers?

The way you play the game is the way you live your life.

Message 8 of 15 (307 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 10/22/2009
Offline
22 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 5, 2012
_
nothings working. clearing cache didnt help, idk if i should try setting it up to take 180GB of space since it takes up over a 3rd of space(im not a HOME regular so theres no point in that)

 

BURNING WATER
Message 9 of 15 (301 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 01/01/2012
Online
1553 posts
 

Re: FUBAR Server Error

Nov 5, 2012

Are you trying to access FUBAR through the Navigation link or through the FUBAR active item?

Posted Image
Message 10 of 15 (269 Views)
0 Likes