Reply
Feb 02 2011
By: OlderThanYurMom First Son 24 posts
Offline

D35 and D3505 Network errors

11 replies 1103 views Edited Feb 2, 2011

While in wardrobe I was booted off Home with the D35 error. Upon trying to return to Home, for quite a while, I continued to get the D35 error.

Now I am getting D3505 network error (connection to the server was lost) when trying to get on Home.

Time of first occurance was approximately 1:00 am eastern time.

Hope this info helps you pin point the cause.

Message 1 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 03/16/2009
Offline
564 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

Me too. Maybe its our internet if u have time warner cable.

Message 2 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 08/31/2008
Offline
1778 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

Same here in the pacific man,

PS3- Metal Gear Solid Bundle(80GB)
Move Bundle(320GB)
Waiting for Socom 4!!!
Message 3 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 01/21/2011
Offline
3 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

same here

Message 4 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 02/02/2011
Offline
17 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

Same here in ny. Been getting all types of errors. Z(-7,-9),d35, d3505, m_16, but been able to get to home. But once I go to a room it kicks me before I get in. Now im getting. "Response parse error.     /HUBPS3_SVML/account/accountLogin.isp."

Message 5 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 01/31/2011
Offline
48 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

im having the same exact issue my friend. idk why its acting up. even my rewards got removed -_-

Message 6 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 03/03/2009
Offline
500 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

I looked it up.  The only things I could find is that D35 and D3505 are network timeout errors.  You will still be connected to PSN, and can still access the store, but can not connect to Home.  The only fix I could find was if you are using a wired connection then switch over to wireless.  Other than that, try quitting Home, and then re-launching it.  That's all I got.

Message 7 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 06/11/2010
Offline
24 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

[ Edited ]
Jul 17, 2012

 

Hope it's Sony's problem again and not ours. lol

Message 8 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 02/02/2011
Offline
17 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

Working for me now. Adjusted my xmb clock. Restarted ps3.  And it worked after a few errors. Just kept trying.

Message 9 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 06/11/2010
Offline
24 posts
 

Re: D35 and D3505 Network errors

Feb 2, 2011

If I am double and triple posting this, I apologize but on my end, it appears that my messages are not making it to the forums..So once again I am going to try and say..TY all for the suggestions. I didn't get to try any of them but did make it back on Home just now. Guess the servers needed a coffee break. lol

Message 10 of 12 (1,103 Views)
0 Likes