Apr 28 2013
By: ookamiprince First Son 12 posts
Accepted Solution

avalon keep clubhouse

6 replies 233 views Edited Apr 28, 2013

Hello I'm sorry if there's a similar thread but I couldn't find anything related to my question, well I'm wondering if I bought the clubhouse will I be able to purchase the kings chambers as well or do I need the personal space, P.S.. Please be gentle it's my first time XD.

Message 1 of 7 (233 Views)
MVP Support
41835 posts

Re: avalon keep clubhouse

Apr 28, 2013

ookamiprince wrote:

Hello I'm sorry if there's a similar thread but I couldn't find anything related to my question, well I'm wondering if I bought the clubhouse will I be able to purchase the kings chambers as well or do I need the personal space, P.S.. Please be gentle it's my first time XD.

Welcome to the PlayStation Community ookamiprince!

Unfortunately I'm not able to assist you with your question personally although I'm sure others will, also this looks like a PS HOME related question, therefore I have asked a member of the Moderation Team to move this to the PS HOME Support Forum where it should probably be & where you'll get the support you require.

For future reference here's the link to the PS HOME Support Forum:

http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PlayStation-Home-Support/bd-p/22578

Please don't make a new Thread or Post there, this one will be moved there shortly.

Thank you,

BRIT-KO

CMNTY_SIG_MVP_500x100_002B.jpg

Customer Service - 1-800-345-SONY (7669)
Account & billing Support -1-877-971-SONY (7669)
Available Mon to Fri 8am - 8pm PST
Message 2 of 7 (223 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
679 posts

[ Edited ]
Apr 28, 2013

ookamiprince wrote:

Hey ookamiprince

Yes if you purchase other parts of Avalon Keep space it opens for the personal space and also the Club. 

Message 3 of 7 (217 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1126 posts

[ Edited ]
Apr 28, 2013

ookamiprince wrote: