Uncharted Territory
982 posts

Re: Xi: Continuum - all clues & info [SPOILERS]

Jan 24, 2013

bobmeissner wrote:

Want an indication of how poor today was? Normally we get a couple of pages of comments instead of just a few comments like today!

haha I know, the only reason I posted was in the hope nDreams would see it,.. lol honestly besides posting spoilers for the ppl starting the game late that just want the answers, there's no real reason to post anything & that's why we all basically just post our theories on the storyline, I still don't feel like I wasted my money but today made me feel like we are being treated like fools!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 1571 of 1,743 (430 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
326 posts

Jan 25, 2013

The only thing that made me feel good about today, was that I got my 10th combat win and unlocked another part of the apartment!

Message 1572 of 1,743 (373 Views)
I Only Post Everything
1011 posts

Jan 25, 2013
Congrats, Bob!

Between work and the maintenance, I'm still struggling to get my last 40.
Message 1573 of 1,743 (356 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
982 posts

Jan 25, 2013

LeeStone71 wrote:
Congrats, Bob!

Between work and the maintenance, I'm still struggling to get my last 40.

Lee, I have something to do in a few mins. but if ya want I can meet ya & give ya 10 or 20 wins real quick

Message 1574 of 1,743 (346 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1011 posts

Jan 25, 2013
Just got off work, myself. Will be on later.
Message 1575 of 1,743 (325 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
982 posts

Jan 25, 2013

ok well maybe we can get a few in tomorrow, but I'll definitely help ya get those before day 47 gets here

Message 1576 of 1,743 (322 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1011 posts

Jan 25, 2013
Thanks, TC.
Message 1577 of 1,743 (296 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
46 posts

Jan 25, 2013

Day 45

Spoiler