Uncharted Territory
982 posts

Re: Continuum

Jan 21, 2013

King0fHearts2007 wrote:

Only 6 more days left anyone think the story is going to get better?

Actually the story is the thing keeping me interested, it's the fact that the actual game play is slow & the missions aren't that challenging. lol I'm no rocket scientist but I did expect missions w/ a little more thought & community involvement needed to get them completed. But like you said only 7 days left so I guess we'll have to hope for episode 2 to be epic lol. 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 1431 of 1,743 (283 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
871 posts

Jan 21, 2013

King0fHearts2007 wrote:

Only 6 more days left anyone think the story is going to get better?

I thought today was pretty interesting and this last week should be very eventful. I think chapter 1 is setting up a lot of things for later. Mayber a cliffhanger on the last day?

"...All life is transitory, a dream. We all come together in the same place, at the end of time. If I don't see you again here, I will see you, in a little while, in a place where no shadows fall." -Delenn, Babylon 5

Home-Brainiac-Winner-Ren_Echo.gif

Message 1432 of 1,743 (273 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
8666 posts

Jan 21, 2013

I know I've said this a few times now guys but what is our story line?

We followed  EFD down the rabbit hole.  Why, she really was not all that bad so why we followed her I'm still unsure why.  But Jess told us to so we did and we found a new world inside of Home.  But then we didn't know what was going on so we made a bomb or a WMD to destroy this new world that we just found.  Then Jess found three words of code and due to this we Xi took our bomb from our apartments.  What happen to this WMD?  We don't know but then we found it disabled.  Who disabled it?  We don't know...  So got sick of trying to use the bomb and moved into torture.

meryl928.jpg