Apr 20 2007
By: Lugosi Sackboy 509 posts

Will HOME be better than SECOND LIFE?

5 replies 5 views Edited Apr 20, 2007
i've never tried second life before but i know that from a gamers point of view HOME will be better in many ways.but for the average pc user, SECOND LIFE will probably be better. so my question is, Which is going to be better? Home or SECOND LIFE?
funny gifs
Message 1 of 6 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
14204 posts

Re: Will HOME be better than SECOND LIFE?

Apr 20, 2007
Comparison threads are not allowed but I'm not sure if this would count. I've messed with Second Life before and it was OK. Home actually sounds like the same thing. 
Message 2 of 6 (5 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1056 posts

Apr 20, 2007

ftwrthtx wrote:
Comparison threads are not allowed but I'm not sure if this would count. I've messed with Second Life before and it was OK. Home actually sounds like the same thing. 

Home is not at all a copy of second life it is a virtual world for gamers you cant get a job to my knowledge everytin taht you want to buy extra have 2 be paid out of your real life pocket... second life is wat it says a second life.... for nerds and loosers whos real life is not worth living...
Message 3 of 6 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Big Daddy
19276 posts

Apr 20, 2007

GeneralOfDeath wrote:

ftwrthtx wrote:

Home is not at all a copy of second life it is a virtual world for gamers you cant get a job to my knowledge everytin taht you want to buy extra have 2 be paid out of your real life pocket... second life is wat it says a second life.... for nerds and loosers whos real life is not worth living...

second life can be paid out of your own pocket and its not for nerds and loosers who dont have a life worth living some people actualy play it like a game Smiley Surprised     cause you can build anything you want unlike limited home if your good enough you could make a jet cars trees dragons tv's musical instruments ect ect