Aug 10 2012
By: xMINDBlIlURx Treasure Hunter 6276 posts
Accepted Solution

What keeps you coming back, to Home?

115 replies 372 views Edited Aug 10, 2012

Now unlike most threads about Home, this isn't about your favorite memory of Home. 

What you do on Home, daily.

Or anything of that liking.

But I'm very curious to what keeps most forumers, returning to Home daily?

I would say for me, the ability to with click and turn on of my PS3. I can access a world not like the real world, and Home is something I've been enjoying for two years.

I've made some good friends on Home, and without them I don't think I would get on Home as much as I do now.

Message 1 of 116 (372 Views)
I Only Post Everything
1231 posts

Re: What keeps you coming back, to Home?

Aug 10, 2012
being bored. ....jk

Well there are some good nice people on home, so Its nice to meet new people, lately i been playing a few games on there. win stuff and go for the real prizes.

What is a man? (Just look above)... "The ultimate measures of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy".
Message 2 of 116 (352 Views)
Lombax Warrior
103 posts

Aug 10, 2012

the people.  the really cool people i've met over the years, the random conversations you can find yourself in at public spaces.  The scenery.  yes lol.  if you take the time to pull your camera out and just walk around alot of the public and personal spaces, you find some amazing pictures.  And recently, with the help of the loot camera, i've found myself wanting to create machinima and put an idea into something visual.  Home is a great platform that has a lot of opportunity if you open your mind to it.

Message 3 of 116 (347 Views)
Treasure Hunter
6276 posts

Aug 10, 2012

bfear333 wrote:
being bored. ....jk

Well there are some good nice people on home, so Its nice to meet new people, lately i been playing a few games on there. win stuff and go for the real prizes.