Reply
Highlighted
Sep 04 2013
By: Riaziel Lombax Warrior 198 posts
Offline

Weekly update?

4 replies 216 views Edited Sep 4, 2013

They do the weekly updates every Tuesday right?

What I want to do to most people..Fallen
Message 1 of 5 (216 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
Registered: 05/30/2012
Offline
5453 posts
 

Re: Weekly update?

Sep 4, 2013

Every Wednesday morning (UK tme) usually goes down about 8am here.

x__Vee__x's Streambadge

Message 2 of 5 (211 Views)
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 08/18/2012
Offline
4550 posts
 

Re: Weekly update?

Sep 4, 2013

Legendary_Vicki wrote:

Every Wednesday morning (UK tme) usually goes down about 8am here.


U.S. time EST 3 AM

pacific time PST 12 AM

 

mountain time 1 AM

central time 2 AM


<

         photo evolve_zps9e0e8f3e.jpg

                                                 Welcoming Committee   

Message 3 of 5 (205 Views)
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 11/24/2011
Offline
1126 posts
 

Re: Weekly update?

Sep 4, 2013

King_xO-AsSaSSin wrote:

Legendary_Vicki wrote:

Every Wednesday morning (UK tme) usually goes down about 8am here.


U.S. time EST 3 AM

pacific time PST 12 AM

 

mountain time 1 AM

central time 2 AM


 

 

hi all and op what other have said and also if you want to see what come up as content they udate the content udate thread  every tues. here the link to it

1.http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PlayStation-Home/Upcoming-Home-Content/td-p/40691787

also the playstion blog too is good for udates

2.http://blog.us.playstation.com/tag/playstation-home/

3.http://alphazone4.com/

 

 


Message 4 of 5 (127 Views)
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 05/27/2009
Offline
13184 posts
 

Re: Weekly update?

Sep 4, 2013
Message 5 of 5 (101 Views)
0 Likes