Reply
Jan 28 2014
By: dxkills16 Wastelander 532 posts
Offline
Accepted Solution

Tonight's maintenance

6 replies 337 views Edited Jan 28, 2014

Does anyone know what time home shuts down for maintenance tonight??...I'm on the east coast na region here (*_*)

#SpunForever #HappySpunling4Ever
Message 1 of 7 (337 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 01/25/2009
Offline
4689 posts
 

Re: Tonight's maintenance

Jan 28, 2014
About 3am on the east coast.
Message 2 of 7 (335 Views)
Survivor
Registered: 02/01/2009
Offline
2633 posts
 

Re: Tonight's maintenance

Jan 29, 2014
12 pacific.. 1am mountain time.. 2am central.. 3am eastern.
THE FAZEONES LOUNGE  2014 Home Logo
Message 3 of 7 (303 Views)
Sackboy
Registered: 06/13/2008
Offline
444 posts
 

Re: Tonight's maintenance

Jan 29, 2014

Thew902 wrote:
About 3am on the east coast.

i always thought it was at 2am

Message 4 of 7 (298 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 06/23/2013
Offline
532 posts
 

Re: Tonight's maintenance

Jan 29, 2014

Thankyou very much (*_*)

#SpunForever #HappySpunling4Ever
Message 5 of 7 (281 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 01/25/2009
Offline
4689 posts
 

Re: Tonight's maintenance

Jan 29, 2014
I've been on past 2am on maintenance nights before. Maybe daylight savings changes it?
Message 6 of 7 (273 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 11/12/2010
Offline
9504 posts
 

Re: Tonight's maintenance

Jan 29, 2014
Its been 3am EST for a very long time now lol
Support Forums
Message 7 of 7 (259 Views)
0 Likes