Reply
Jul 19 2007
By: JohnALegend Fender Bender 3901 posts
Offline

Testers!!!

8 replies 12 views Edited Jul 19, 2007
I am just woundering so badly ... does anyone with home have an sdtv??? .. I just need to get the idea  out of my head that the reason i didnt get Home was because i dont have an hdtv... and i know its random but that doesnt mean they cant make it random just 2 people who own a hdtv... and some of u are going 2 say.. well how cant they tell if u have an hdtv.. well maybe they have peoples system settings or that a questionair  asked if u owned a hdtv ... So anyone with the home beta have an SDTV?
Message 1 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 06/25/2007
Offline
246 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007


badman2005 wrote:
I am just woundering so badly ... does anyone with home have an sdtv??? .. I just need to get the idea  out of my head that the reason i didnt get Home was because i dont have an hdtv... and i know its random but that doesnt mean they cant make it random just 2 people who own a hdtv... and some of u are going 2 say.. well how cant they tell if u have an hdtv.. well maybe they have peoples system settings or that a questionair  asked if u owned a hdtv ... So anyone with the home beta have an SDTV?


Similar topic


Message Edited by UdAy on 07-19-2007 03:03 PM



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 2007-08-06
Message 2 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 07/08/2007
Offline
342 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007
no u dont need hdtv
Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Message 3 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 04/05/2005
Offline
3901 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007
there is no one that has actually said ... I am an Beta tester for home and i have an sdtv... I have not seen anyone say that yet.. i see people say its random .. u just need a tv... and no... and a whole bunch more but not have i seen anyone say i have an sdtv and i have the homebeta or ne thing along those lines!!
Message 4 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 02/12/2007
Offline
1284 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007
HDtv not needed
Message 5 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 04/24/2007
Offline
877 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007
Still, NO ONE has said i have an SDTV and i have home. And ofcourse they could tell if you have an HDTV, because they can tell you how many people have logged onto PSN, and there are 2 types of PSN SDTV (the crappy one) and HDTV PSN (the cool looking one) I know they can tell oh 50000 people logged onto the crappy one and 50000 logged onto the Cool one.

To those who say Home has long load times. It took Home 47 seconds to load Motorstorm into its online lobby with 11 other people in the party.
Do you Ubuntu, B!tch?
MY PSN is RITTERRAV ADD ME!

Sign the Remake FF7 Petition! Over 29,000 Signatures!
Click the first like link.
Message 6 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 04/05/2005
Offline
3901 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007
Is there any proof any where that Hdtv is not needed ...
 


Ritterrav wrote:
Still, NO ONE has said i have an SDTV and i have home. And ofcourse they could tell if you have an HDTV, because they can tell you how many people have logged onto PSN, and there are 2 types of PSN SDTV (the crappy one) and HDTV PSN (the cool looking one) I know they can tell oh 50000 people logged onto the crappy one and 50000 logged onto the Cool one.



i cant tell if ur serious or not... but if ur serious i do think our sdtv store is crappy looking from the hdtv store..
Message 7 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 05/01/2007
Offline
1349 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 19, 2007
Why would that matter the graphics aren't the best
Message 8 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/29/2005
Offline
71 posts
 

Re: Testers!!!

Jul 20, 2007
i have a 40 inch HDTV Sony Bravia and i also have a SDTV
Message 9 of 9 (12 Views)
0 Likes