Reply
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 07/08/2011
Offline
694 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 24, 2013

Round 1: Soup vs Shae

ShaeVsSoup.jpg

 

Round 2: SmokingPistol vs McJorneil

SmokingpistolVsMcJorneil.jpg

 

Couple of group pics from after the matches. It was a lot of fun. Thanks for coming out folks.

sfxtg1.jpg

 

sfxtg2.jpg

 

Message 131 of 170 (486 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 01/01/2012
Online
1571 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 24, 2013

Out of kudos, again. Smiley Mad So kudos to all of the contestants and LittleTortuga. Can't wait to see who advances to the next rounds of Street Fighter x Tekken mayhem. 

 

LT again has exceeded our expectations with yet another smashing event. Way to add some fun to our Home life and bring the community together. You rock, LT! Smiley Very Happy

Posted Image
Message 132 of 170 (436 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 12/28/2011
Offline
2038 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 24, 2013
So Wheres_My_Soup and I have schedueled our upcoming battle, it will begin at 5pm PDT (6pm MDT, 8pm EDT)

I'm sure it will be a great fight, and any are welcome come along and spectate.

I hope this will be a good time for you LittleTortuga.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 133 of 170 (404 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 12/28/2011
Offline
2038 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 25, 2013
Myalana and myself have arranged our fight to take place at 10pm EDT (7pm PDT, 8pm MDT)

This will be a battle for entry into the semi-final rounds.

Anyone is more than welcome to come and spectate.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 134 of 170 (321 Views)
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 08/09/2012
Offline
588 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 25, 2013

LegoFire wrote:
Myalana and myself have arranged our fight to take place at 10pm EDT (7pm PDT, 8pm MDT)

This will be a battle for entry into the semi-final rounds.

Anyone is more than welcome to come and spectate.

Smiley Surprised Thats a fight i dont wanna miss Smiley Wink

Message 135 of 170 (318 Views)
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 08/21/2011
Offline
824 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 25, 2013
Message 136 of 170 (309 Views)
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 08/20/2009
Offline
3699 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013

Ouch! McJorneil hits hard!

Message 137 of 170 (292 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 01/01/2012
Online
1571 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013
So do you Sophronia! Smiley Happy
Posted Image
Message 138 of 170 (268 Views)
Sackboy
Registered: 12/20/2008
Offline
421 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013

Sophronia was every bit of a tough opponent as I expected, even managing to knock me down one round during our match. Moving forward into the semi-finals, I will take the experience from our fight with me as I battle Shinra_Soldier7. Smiley Happy

Message 139 of 170 (142 Views)
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 07/08/2011
Offline
694 posts
 

Re: Street Fighter x Tekken Home Tournament

Mar 26, 2013

Congrats to all of today's winners and thank you to all of today's participants. I've got pics to post in the morning.

 

We've got a semi-final match, Lego vs Kitty, at 5pm EDT tomorrow for anyone that wants to come and hang out. I'm not sure what time Shinra and McJ are going to fight but I'll post that when I find out.

 

The finals and third place decider will be on Wednesday. Looking forward to it!

Message 140 of 170 (117 Views)