Jul 07 2013
By: ThrenodyT Sackboy 436 posts

Need Friends! Invite/Space Tour

[ Edited ]
9 replies 236 views Edited Jul 7, 2013

Hello!  I am still fairly new to PSH but I have been on regularly and enjoying myself immensely!  I am looking for casual friends to say "Hi" to online and visit.  My favorite mini-game is Defend Edo, so I am there a lot, but I also enjoy the Park, Horses on the Prarie, just discovered Chess in the Playground, and have visited many other spaces. I have the Dream Island personal space and the Ameratsu Experience because it was a $4.99 TV room Smiley Happy 

I am an Adult user with a young mind, but I have been finding it hard to connect and make real, casual friends (I have already had two young stalkers and a petulant Chess partner!).  I figure if someone reads this on here, they are a more involved, serious PSH user.  I don't care what your age is, I would like to make your acquaintance and fully experience and enjoy PSH. I would love to have people over and visit others.  

Not sure how to arrange this through here, but maybe post or send me a message?  I am still learning a lot about PSH!

Oh, I almost forgot to add, I have the Dreamy Bed set with Guest Rewards!

Message 1 of 10 (236 Views)
Survivor
1317 posts

Re: Need Friends! Invite/Space Tour

[ Edited ]
Jul 7, 2013

If I may suggest, Indie park may be a better place to find chess players. they have chessboards there as well. The playground , not to sound bad, but it attracts some of the more negative elements of home. That's not to say there aren't some nice people that visit the space, Just in my experience it's more of fam gathering ground, with a younger userbase. Smiley Happy

Message 2 of 10 (223 Views)
Sackboy
436 posts

Jul 7, 2013

Thank you!  I haven't played chess in a while and starting doing well - my partner took out one piece and departed abruptly, lol  

Message 3 of 10 (216 Views)
0 Likes
VP of Gaming
28891 posts

Jul 7, 2013